By protecting and improving our environment, the communities where we do business and the students we serve, Sodexo makes every day a better day and every tomorrow a better tomorrow.

Meet the Team

Your Sodexo dining team is made up of people right from your local community who are proud to serve you every day.

From menu and event planning, to community food drives and wellness education, your local dining team wants to make sure you have an exceptional experience whenever you dine with us.

Ira_Simon
Ira Simon
Resident District Manager
ira.simon@sodexo.com
(303) 871-7757

Pati Aslett
Pati Aslett
Director of Catering
Patricia.Aslett@Sodexo.com
(303) 871-7727

David goergen
David Goergen
Director of Retail
david.goergen@sodexo.com
(303) 871-7589


tracy williams
Tracy Williams
Director of Resident Dining
Tracy.Williams@Sodexo.com
(303)871-7924

Jason Kaiser
Jason Kaiser
Ritchie Center General Manager
Jason.kaiser@sodexo.com
(303) 871-4378

Raymond Cenname
Raymond Cenname
Centennial Hall Executive Chef
Raymond.Cenname@Sodexo.com
(303)871-4296


Janelle Beluscak
Janelle Beluscak
Nelson Hall Dining Manager
Janelle.Beluscak@sodexo.com
(303)871-2065

Eve Bennet
Eva Bennett
Ritchie Center Catering Manager Campus Nutritionist
Eva.Bennett@Sodexo.com
(303) 871-4527

Kara Tracy
Kara Tracy
Assistant Director of Catering
Kara.Tracy@sodexo.com
(303) 871-7799


Laurence.Sermo
Laurence Sermo
Catering Manager
Laurence.Sermo@sodexo.com
(303)871-4621

nicole orts
Nicole Orts
Catering Executive Chef
Nicole.Orts@sodexo.com
(303) 871-7794

Sarah Jane Alexander
Sarah Jane Alexander
Retail Manager
Sarah.Alexander@sodexo.com
(303)871-7767


Renee Wynia
Renee Wynia
Retail Manager
Renee.Wynia@sodexo.com
(303)871-7732

Mike Garnish
Mike Garnish
Nelson Dining Hall Chef
michael.garnish@sodexo.com
303-871-2058

Timmathy Martin
Timmathy Martin
Centennial Hall Chef
Timmathy.Martin@sodexo.com
(303)871-7989


Alex Tesa
Alex Tesa
Accountant
Alex.Tesa@sodexo.com
(303) 871-4410

Naomi_Loewen
Naomi Loewen
Human Resources Coordinator
naomi.loewen@sodexo.com
(303) 871-4744

Cheryl Carter
Cheryl Carter
Marketing Manager
Cheryl.Carter@sodexo.com
(303) 871-3654


Mandilyn Beck
Mandilyn Beck
Sustainability Coordinator
Mandilyn.Beck@Sodexo.com
(303)871-7906


University of Denver | Dining Services | Centennial Towers | 1745 S. High St. | Denver, CO 80210 | tel. (303) 871-7757 | Contact Us